Executive Committee




Sharon Alleman, CFP®, Chair

Portfolio Manager, Senior Vice President - Wealth Management, UBS Financial Services



Melinda Agsten, Vice Chair

Partner, Wiggin and Dana LLP


Sandra Vigliotti Senich, Vice Chair

Managing Director, U.S. Trust



Beth Costello, Treasurer

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer,        The Hartford



Ruby Melton, Secretary

Retired, Deputy General Counsel, Louis Dreyfus Highbridge Energy






Geena Clonan

Founding President, 25th Anniversary Honorary Chair, The Connecticut Women's Hall of Fame



Kyle Ballou

Vice President, Community and Government Relations,

Yale New Haven Health System


Joaquina Borges King

Senior Counsel, Eversource


Lisa A. Cantone, CPA

Partner, CohnReznick


Anne Elvgren

President, Elvgren Associates


Tracy L. Feliciani

Managing Director, Health & Public Service Client Service Group, Accenture




Kristin Flyntz

Director, Customer Marketing, The Hartford


Deb Geyer

Vice President, Environment, Health, Safety and Corporate Social Responsibility, Stanley Black & Decker


Jennifer Jackson

President and CEO, Connecticut Hospital Association


Melinda Kaufmann

Counsel, Pullman & Comley, LLC


Christine Lodewick

Secretary, The Philip H & Christine Lodewick Foundation


Meryl Mallery

Vice President of Engineering, Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense Company


Michele Mattei

Director of Special Projects & Foundation Development, The Connecticut Forum


Ndidi Moses

Assistant United States Attorney and Civil Rights Coordinator, United States Attorney’s Office


Susan Sprano

Advertising Director, Republican-American




Tracy Tyree

Vice President for Student Affairs, Southern Connecticut State University


Deborah Ullman

Retired Chief Executive Officer, YWCA of Hartford Region


Abby Warren

Associate, Robinson+Cole


Nancy Wheeler

Senior Vice President and Executive Director of Investor Relations, MetroHartford Alliance


Desiree Wolfe

Senior Vice President, Director of Product Management, Webster Bank




Consulting Scholar    


Rosalyn Amenta, M.A.R., Ph.D.

Director of Women's Programs, Southern Connecticut State University